home

cv

gallery

exhibitions

studio

contact

links

Finnish Designers

Ars Libera

suomeksi

LINKS

Liina Mäki-Patola www.liinamakipatola.com

Kristiina Korpela www.iki.fi/kristiina.korpela

Jaana Partanen www.pa-la.fi

Jill Trappler www.jilltrappler.co.za

Maria Leppänen www.marialeppanen.com

Pauno Pohjolainen www.paunopohjolainen.net

Susanna Peijari www.arsnet.fi/susannapeijari

Catharina Kajander www.ckajander.com

Pekka Paikkari www.pekkapaikkari.com

Risto Hämäläinen www.ristohamalainen.com

Satu Syrjänen www.artti.net/satu.syrjanen

AVA (Association for Visual Arts, Cape Town, South Africa) www.ava.co.za

Varkaus Art Museum www.varkaus.fi/museot

Sirinä-design www.sirina-design.fi

Diskurssidisko www.diskurssidisko.com

Arta Ceramica www.artaceramica.com

Artists O www.artists-o.fi

www.ogalleria.fi

Design Museum www.designmuseo.fi

The Ryijy-Rug Lives on www.ryijy.com

Didrichsen Museum, Helsinki www.didrichsenmuseum.fi

Medelhavsmuseet, Stockholm www.medelhavsmuseet.se

Östasiatista museet, Stockholm www.ostasiatiska.se

The Finnish Assosiation of Designers ORNAMO www.ornamo.fi/

BookGallery Laterna Magica, Helsinki www.laterna.net/

Habitare 2007 www.finnexpo.fi/habitare/

L’associazione culturale LE ARIE DEL TEMPO, Genova Italy www.leariedeltempo.it/

Fiskars Village www.fiskarsvillage.fi

The Designers, Artisans and Artists of Fiskars Co-operative, ONOMA www.onoma.org

Gloria www.gloria.fi

Ars Libera www.arslibera.com

Lumpeela Julkaisut www.lumpeelajulkaisut.com

Sjählö9 sjahlo9.wordpress.com